Winners of the 2017 Annualawards

The Lifesaving Society is pleased to announce the names of the 2017 Annual Award winners. Congratulations to all laureates, as well as to everyone who was nominated.


Karl Malenfant Award (Administrator of the year)

-          Anouk Gadbois

Yvan Larouche Award (Evaluateur of the year)

-          Jonathan Primeau

Jean-François Hamel Award (Instructor of the year)

-          Jean Roumieux

Pierre Gagnon Award (Affiliate member of the year)

-          Loisirs sportifs Côte-des-neiges/ NDG

Alphonse Montminy Award (Administrator of the year)

-          Alexandra Gauvin-Oligny

Jean-Pierre Hamel Award (Lifeguard of the year)

-          Victor Daignault-Bouchard

Prix Jean-Marc Blais (Volunteer of the year)

-          Caroline Arcand


The Lifesaving Society would like to express its appreciation for your commitment. Thank you also to everyone who participated in the Annual General Assembly, which took place on Friday April 27th, 2018.