And the nominees are…




Karl Malenfant Award (Technical advisor of the year)

Milène Arsenault

François Houle

Cindy Paré

Yvan Larouche Award (Evaluator of the year)

Serge Lamarre

Andrew Lawee

Anne-Gabrielle Nolet

Jean-François Hamel Award (Instructor of the year)

Alexander Franning

Isabel Jutras

Ngoc Vinh Pham

Pierre Gagnon Award (Affiliate member of the year)

Formation Vitale

Loisirs sportifs Côte-des-Neiges / NDG – Montréal

Réseau aquatique Drummondville

Alphonse Montminy Award (Administrator of the year)

Meggie Charbonneau

Alexandra Gauvin-Oligny

Roxanne Lemay

Martin Leprohon

Jean-Pierre Hamel Award (Lifeguard of the year)

François Houle

Tristan Martineau

Diane Roux

Jean-Marc Blais Award (Volunteer of the year)

Roxanne Lemay

Élise Matthey-Jacques

Caroline Turgeon


The winners’ names will be announced on Friday, April 28, at the Lifesaving Society’s  Annual General Meeting.